服務條款

jptc

銷售及寄運

確認交易

客戶可透過電郵、電話、傳真或任何通訊軟件確認交易。交易一經確認,我們會即時發出臨時銷售單。除特別註名外,臨時銷售單的有效日期為3天。臨時銷售單發出後,除買賣雙方同意外,交易不可取消或作任何更改。買方需於2個工作天內提供付款證明,否則將被視為單方面取消交易。

寄運條款

除特別註名外,本公司會在收到貨款的同一個工作天寄出貨品,以確保客戶可在最短的時間內取得貨品。另外,如客戶需更改收件地址,請於確定寄件日期前一個工作天通知我們,以便作出適當安排。

代寄服務

代寄服務詳情請參閱 公司服務 頁。

保密條款

我們重視你的個人私隱

所有個人或公司資料只用作完成交易及其相關工作用途。在未得資料持有人同意下,我們絶不會把資料給與、售賣或租借給任何等三方人仕。

定期更新通訊

我們會透過電子郵件定期為客戶更新最緊貼市場的價格及産品資訊。如閤下不想收到此類電郵,可透過回復該電郵通知我們。在收到通知後,我們會即時從電郵列表中移除閣下的電郵地址。

退貨安排

如有任何問題,歡迎電郵致 sales@jimpower.com 。

我能為您做點什麼?

聯繫我們通過電子郵件或線上提交業務調查。

Terms & Policy

jptc

Selling and Shipping

Payment and Billing

When an order is confirmed verbally/by email/by instant messenger/by PO, JimPower will issue a proforma invoice (PI) which is valid for 3 days from date of issue. When a PI is issued, price and quantity of the order should not be changed without consensus of both parties. Buyer should provide JimPower with payment copy within valid period of PI; otherwise the order is considered to be cancelled. We accept payment via bank and western union; other payment methods such as Pay Pal are not under consideration.

Shipping

JimPower will send out the goods same day upon receipt of full payment unless otherwise specified on PI. If buyer wish to have the order shipped to an address other than billing address, buyer should inform JimPower correct shipping address before a PI is sent.

Private Policy

We Respect Your Privacy

All personal/company information is used to ensure efficient processing of your order. We will not give, sell, rent or loan any identifiable personal/company information to any third party without your agreement.

Spamming

The emails sent from JimPower are updates to their recent orders and regular price lists. We are not intended to spam. If you do not wish to receive our emails, please feel free to contact us and we will delete your email address from our mailing list upon request.

Return Policy

If you have any questions regarding Jim Power’s terms and policies, please email us at sales@jimpower.com

how can we help you?

Contact us by email or submit a business inquiry online.